CORONA SERVICE

OUR OFFERS IN TIMES OF CRISIS

The implications of the Corona pandemic are affecting us all and only together, we can curb the spread of the virus in order to protect others and ourselves. Our offices, the Podewil, will remain closed to the public. We are doing our best, to bring our offers to you digitally – from consultations to exhibitions. You can find further information below. Updates and news are provided also via our social media accounts on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. Our team is working from home and can be reached via e-mail and phone.

Stay healthy! #flattenthecurve

BERLIN ART WEEK AND EUROPEAN MONTH OF PHOTOGRAPHY

After the summer break, our highlights in the world of art invite you to join us in restarting cultural life this autumn: Berlin Art Week will take place 9-13 September 2020 and European Month of Photography will start on 1 October 2020! Considering the Corona pandemic, the decentral concepts and new digital forms of access will allow exhibitions and events with a wide variety of participating partner institutions all over the city.

75TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE END OF WORLD WAR II - VIRTUAL EXHIBITION, PODCASTS AND AUGMENTED REALITY APP

We invite you to embark on a digital journey through time to spring 1945: on 8 May 2020, we commemorated the end of World War II and the liberation of Europa from Nazi tyranny for the 75th time. With a digital theme week, we remember the tyranny of the Nazi regime and its lasting consequences and acknowledge the achievements of the Allies in liberating Europe from Nazi rule. Visiting key locations in Berlin such as the Brandenburg Gate and the Pariser Platz, the virtual exhibition “To Berlin and Beyond” as well as the augmented reality app "Augmented Berlin" and the podcast series "To Berlin and Beyond" demonstrate the topic’s contemporary significance. Thus, history can be experienced also in times of social distancing. All information on www.75jahrekriegsende.berlin/en/.

CREATIVE CULTURE BERLIN – ADVICE ON CORONA-EMERGENCY AID FOR CREATIVES AND ARTISTS

Our consulting centre, including the Cultural Funding Point and Creative Industries Consulting, is expanding its consulting and online services. Our colleagues are available to provide virtual and telephone support for Corona Emergency Aid for freelancers and small entrepreneurs from the fields of art, culture and the creative industries. Within the framework of the new emergency aid package IV, Kreativ Kultur Berlin acts as a close partner of the Senate Department for Culture and Europe and the Investitionsbank Berlin and answers questions that go beyond the IBB's FAQ catalogue via a special post box. You can find all information about the package on Creative City Berlin, the community portal of Kreativ Kultur Berlin.

#CLOSEDBUTOPEN – STAY UP TO DATE WITH BERLIN BÜHNEN AND MUSEUMSPORTAL BERLIN

Our service portals Berlin Bühnen with its digital theatre program and the Museumsportal Berlin offer a daily updated overview of digital cultural enjoyment and provide information on all developments in Berlin's museums, memorials, exhibition venues and stages.

The MuseumsJournal provides exciting reports, interesting facts and first-hand background information directly from the museums. The topic of the current issue: the digital museum.

MUSEUMSDIENST BERLIN

Berlin’s museums, castles and memorial sites are opening little by little. Selected guided tours, workshops and other events in our 13 partner institutions can take place again. You can find further information here.

SCHAUBUDE BERLIN

The Schaubude Berlin will cease its program until 31 July 2020. Tickets already purchased can be refunded. Please contact us under ticket@schaubude.berlin. Keep up to date with current developments and forthcoming projects on the Schaubude blog.

BERLIN (A)LIVE

Berlin (a)live is the new platform that lets you experience cultural events even in this day and age. Via live streams, arts and artists are brought to your living room and can be supported with donations. The platform is a joint project by the Senate Department of Culture and Europe and the Berlin-based agency 3pc, supported by Kulturprojekte Berlin.

Our webpage uses cookies to anonymously monitor the usage of the website. For further information please read our Data Privacy Statement.

OK

Corona-Service

Unsere Angebote in Krisenzeiten

Wir alle sind von den Auswirkungen der Corona-Pandemie betroffen und nur gemeinsam können wir die Ausbreitung des Virus weiter hemmen und uns und unsere Mitmenschen schützen. Unser Haus, das Podewil, bleibt für den Publikumsverkehr weiterhin geschlossen. Wir tun unser Bestes, unsere Angebote von Beratung bis Ausstellung online zugänglich zu machen. Alle Informationen dazu finden Sie unten. Updates und News bekommen Sie auch über unsere Social Media Kanäle auf Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen arbeiten von zuhause aus und sind per E-Mail und telefonisch für Sie erreichbar.

Bleiben Sie gesund! #flattenthecurve

BERLIN ART WEEK UND EUROPEAN MONTH OF PHOTOGRAPHY

Unsere Kunst-Highlights im Herbst laden nach der Sommerpause zu einem Neustart ins kulturelle Leben ein: die Berlin Art Week findet vom 9.-13. September 2020 statt und der European Month of Photography startet am 1. Oktober 2020! Die dezentralen Konzepte sowie neue digitale Zugänge ermöglichen auch angesichts der Corona-Pandemie Ausstellungen und Veranstaltungen mit einer Vielzahl von beteiligten Partnerinstitutionen in der ganzen Stadt.

SONDERAUSGABE MUSEUMSJOURNAL: CORONA ISSUE

Auf rund 100 Seiten widmet sich die Sonderausgabe „Corona Issue“ vom MuseumsJournal dem historisch einmaligen Kultur-Shutdown der Berliner Museumslandschaft. 26 Berliner Museumsdirektor*innen berichten über ihre Erfahrungen und Sorgen aber auch über mögliche Perspektiven und langfristige Effekte der Krise. Gerahmt sind diese Beiträge um Themen zu Herausforderungen im Kulturtourismus, Streifzüge durch Corona inspirierte zeitgenössische Kunstpositionen, einen Einblick in aktuelle Tendenzen der Vermittlungsarbeit und der allgegenwärtigen Frage: Was vermögen neue digitale Angebote zu leisten? Alle Infos finden Sie hier.

75 JAHRE KRIEGSENDE – VIRTUELLE AUSSTELLUNG, PODCASTREIHE UND AUGEMENTED REALITY-APP

Wir laden Sie auf eine digitale Zeitreise in den Frühling 1945 ein: am 8. Mai 2020 jährten sich das Ende des Zweiten Weltkrieges und die Befreiung Europas vom Nationalsozialismus zum 75. Mal. Wir erinnern an die nationalsozialistische Gewaltherrschaft und deren Folgen, ebenso wie an die Verdienste der Alliierten bei der Befreiung Europas vom Nationalsozialismus. Ausgehend von verschiedenen Orten in Berlin wie dem Brandenburger Tor oder dem Pariser Platz zeigen wir die virtuelle Ausstellung "Nach Berlin", die Augmented-Reality-App "Augmented Berlin" sowie die Podcastreihe "Nach Berlin" zugleich die aktuelle Dimension des Themas auf und machen Geschichte in Zeiten von Social Distancing zuhause erfahrbar. Alle Infos über www.75jahrekriegsende.berlin.

KREATIV KULTUR BERLIN – BERATUNG ZUR CORONA-SOFORTHILFE FÜR KREATIVE UND KÜNSTLER*INNEN

Unser Beratungszentrum mit dem Kulturförderpunkt und der Kreativwirtschaftsberatung erweitert sein Beratungs- und Onlineangebot. Die Kolleg*innen stehen Soloselbständigen und Kleinunternehmer*innen aus Kunst, Kultur und Kreativwirtschaft in Sachen Corona-Soforthilfe virtuell und telefonisch unterstützend zur Seite. Im Rahmen des neuen Soforthilfepakets IV agiert Kreativ Kultur Berlin als enger Partner der Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa sowie der Investitionsbank Berlin und beantwortet über ein Sonderpostfach Fragen, die über den FAQ-Katalog der IBB hinausgehen. Auf Creative City Berlin, dem Community-Portal von Kreativ Kultur Berlin, finden Sie alle Infos zu den Angeboten gebündelt.

#CLOSEDBUTOPEN - AUF DEM LAUFENDEN BLEIBEN MIT BERLIN BÜHNEN UND DEM MUSEUMSPORTAL BERLIN

Das Serviceportal Berlin Bühnen mit dem „Spielplan digital“ und das Museumsportal Berlin bieten den tagesaktuellen Überblick für den digitalen und analogen Kulturgenuss und informieren zu allen aktuellen Entwicklungen der Berliner Museen, Gedenkstätten, Ausstellungshäuser und Bühnen. 

PODEWIL

Das Podewil schließt vorsorglich bis vorerst 31. Juli seine Türen. Alle Vorstellungen des GRIPS Theaters und die Veranstaltungen des Wilden Palais müssen leider ausfallen.

MUSEUMSDIENST BERLIN

Die Berliner Museen, Schlösser und Gedenkstätten öffnen nach und nach wieder. Auch einige Führungen, Workshops und andere Veranstaltungen in den 13 Partnerinstitutionen des Museumsdienst sind wieder möglich. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Schaubude Berlin

Die Schaubude Berlin muss ihren Spielbetrieb bis einschließlich 31. Juli 2020 einstellen.
Bereits gekaufte Karten können zurückgegeben werden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Schaubude Berlin unter .Aktuelle Beiträge rund um das „Theater der Dinge“ finden Sie auf dem gleichnamigen Schaubude-Blog.

BERLIN (A)LIVE

Berlin (a)live ist die neue Plattform, um kulturelle Events auch in diesen Zeiten erfahrbar zu machen und Künste und Künstler*innen per Live-Stream in die Wohnzimmer zu bringen und sie durch Spenden zu unterstützen. Die Plattform ist ein gemeinsames Projekt der Senatsverwaltung für Kultur und Europa und der Berliner Agentur 3pc und wird unterstützt von Kulturprojekte Berlin.

Wir verwenden auf dieser Webseite Cookies, um Zugriffe auf unsere Webseite anonymisiert zu analysieren. Für mehr Informationen lesen Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

OK